China and Iceland.

After 4 days of discernment I am now know which outreach team I am going on and who else will be on my team.  I am going to China for the month of April, then Iceland for the month of May and then back to Western Australia for the month of June.  It’s going to be one crazy adventure.

I don’t have time to write out more details of what we will be doing and how I decided on this outreach team/location, but I’ll write another post soon and explain.

Thanks for reading.

3 responses to “China and Iceland.

  1. I want to find out what you will be doing in China & Iceland, and how that discernment time went!
    Blessing Curtis!
    ~ HD

  2. Look forward to knowing more. Do you mean China for the month of May? THEN Iceland for April? Are those the correct months? I googled Iceland I think it looks very inviting, very Organic/healthy minded.

  3. Thanks Mom, I fixed the months. Yes, Iceland looks very cool.

Leave a Reply

